RELIGIOUS PRIESTS

SL.No

NAME

D.O.B.

DATE OF PROFESSION

ORDINATION

PLACE OF MINISTRY

EMAIL

1

Fr Jose Karippai sdb

15.06.56

24.05.77

30.12.86

Amguri

joshk009@gmail.com

2

Fr Rini Chako James sdb

10.03.72

24.05.95

20.01.05

Amguri

rinichakhosdb@rediffmail.com

3

Fr Thomas Mulayinkal sdb

02.03.47

07.04.66

22.12.74

Amguri

mpthomas55@gmail.com

4

Fr Francis Belo msfs

01.01.77

07.07.00

13.01.08

Chabua

5

Fr Mark Hriinii msfs

02.04.76

07.06.95

12.01.03

Chabua

6

Fr Cyriac Neernakunnel sdb

28.01.48

24.05.69

23.12.78

Dergaon

njcyriac@gmail.com

7

Fr Michael Eanthanamkuzhil sdb

15.07.54

24.05.73

06.12.82

Dergaon

ecmichael@rediffmail.com

8

Fr Amil Kujur sdb

31.01.81

24.05.04

04.01.14

Dibrugarh

amilkuj@gmail.com

9

Fr Anthonyswamy Chinnapparaj sdb

19.08.74

24.05.95

29.12.04

Dibrugarh

frrajsdb@gmail.com

10

Fr Devassy Palatty sdb

12.11.68

31.01.88

28.12.97

Dibrugarh

dpalatty@gmail.com

11

Fr Kamil Horo sdb

10.03.60

24.05.83

06.02.94

Dibrugarh

horosdb@yahoo.com

12

Fr Mathew Ponnattil sdb

22.11.38

24.05.59

20.12.68

Dibrugarh

pkmathewdib@gmail.com

13

Fr Stanislaus Kerketta sdb

16.02.40

10.04.63

16.12.72

Dibrugarh

14

Fr Thomas Vengakunnel sdb

04.07.61

24.05.82

30.12.91

Dibrugarh

vengakunnel@rediffmail.com

15

Fr Deonisio Dang sfx

31.05.61

15.06.86

21.05.95

Dibrugarh

16

Fr Avay Kumar Baxla sdb

25.04.72

24.05.95

30.04.04

Doom Dooma

baxlaak@gmail.com

17

Fr Igness Hans sdb

08.09.79

24.05.01

15.01.12

Doom Dooma

hansigness@gmail.com

18

Fr Tarcicius Toppo sdb

01.01.66

31.01.87

19.01.97

Doom Dooma

toppotarcis@gmail.com

19

Fr Rajesh Lakra sdb

27.07.69

25.03.93

30.04.04

Doom Dooma

rajeshlakra69@gmail.com

20

Fr Kuriakose Palathinkal sdb

16.02.45

07.04.66

18.12.75

Golaghat

kpalathinkal@gmail.com

21

Fr Bimal Lakra sdb

18.06.57

24.05.76

29.04.87

Golaghat C

frbimal2008@gmail.com

22

Fr Chollamadathil Mathew C Paul sdb

23.02.51

24.05.70

27.12.79

Golaghat C

cpaulmathew@gmail.com

23

Fr Jose Palely sdb

08.08.61

24.05.81

28.12.89

Golaghat C

jpalely@gmail.com

24

Fr Dilip Pancratius Bara sdb

10.11.61

07.04.90

03.03.01

Golaghat P

dilipbarasdb@gmail.com

25

Fr Lazarus Kujur sdb

16.04.58

24.05.82

23.05.92

Golaghat P

lajruskujur@gmail.com

26

Fr Hilarius Ekka sdb

13.01.64

24.05.86

27.01.96

Hijuguri Tsk

ehilarius@gmail.com

27

Fr Nazarius Lakra sdb

13.09.53

24.05.77

02.01.86

Hijuguri tsk

nazariusl@rediffmail.com

28

Fr Dominic Tirkey ssp

08.08.66

30.06.91

29.12.99

Jorhat

29

Fr Felix Vadakkedath ssp

20.10.55

30.06.76

02.05.87

Jorhat

felixmssp@gmail.com

30

Fr Thomas Poovathinkal ssp

21.04.47

16.07.69

08.12.74

Jorhat

31

Fr Shinoy Thomas mcbs

Jorhat BI

32

Fr Jerry Thomas Pathikulangra sdb

17.02.1959

24.05.1978

09.01.1988

Jorhat BI

jerrytom@gmail.com

33

Fr Phulsing Kujur sdb

Jorhat BI

34

Fr Vincent Parumala sdb

16.06.1959

24.05.1981

30.12.1989

Jorhat BI

frvincent1659@gmail.com

35

Fr Thomas Kalapurackal sdb

05.09.1956

24.05.1975

26.12.1983

Jorhat LP

kalaicard@gmail.com

36

Fr Joseph Kulathunkal sdb

19.11.1939

18.04.1962

18.12.1971

Jorhat RH

kulamsdbjoseph@gmail.com

37

Fr Anto Tharakan sdb

14.11.1957

24.05.1977

01.01.1986

Jorhat RH

antotharakansdb@gmail.com

38

Fr Varghese Palathinkal sdb

12.11.1949

24.05.1969

17.12.1978

Jorhat RH

palathingalsdb@gmail.com

39

Fr Regi Mani Olikkarayil sdb

17.04.1978

24.05.1999

28.12.2008

Jorhat RH

regimanisdb@gmail.com

40

Fr Blasisus Tete sdb

29.03.1984

24.05.2007

17.01.2016

Jorhat RH

blasius2011@gmail.com

41

Fr Alex Pulimoottil sdb

25.05.1955

24.05.1974

23.12.1982

Khobong

alex_pulimoottil@rediffmail.com

42

Fr Rajesh Tirkey sdb

04.04.1981

24.05.2003

08.01.2012

Khobong

tirkey.rajesh@gmail.com

43

Fr Paul Kottaram vc

30.09.1941

09.03.1965

18.12.1969

Margheritta

44

Fr Sebastian Kalluvelil vc

29.05.1979

21.05.2001

04.01.2009

Margheritta

nejikalluvelil@gmail.com

45

Fr Thomas Bobby Emprayil vc

28.12.1975

22.05.1995

23.04.2003

Margheritta

frbobbyvc@gmail.com

46

Fr Varghese (Johnson) Karingen vc

30.01.1969

21.05.1989

22.04.1998

Margheritta

frjohnsonkavc@gmail.com

47

Fr Yesudas Aymanamkuzhy vc

30.04.1979

21.05.2009

02.01.2014

Margheritta

yesudasvc@gmail.com

48

Fr Anand Madanu moc

02.03.1986

25.04.2012

Ornalpur

franandmc@gmail.com

49

Fr Joy Chennattu moc

15.09.1957

31.03.1994

Ornalpur

50

Fr Patrick Xalxo sj

27.10.1972

30.12.2006

Pengaree

51

Fr Telesphore Lakra sj

12.08.1958

18.04.1998

Pengaree

52

Fr Roshan Bage sj

13.11.1977

18.12.2012

Pengaree

53

Fr Albert Tirkey sdb

09.12.1958

24.05.1982

29.12.1990

Rangajan

albert@gmail.com

54

Fr Joseph Pampackal sdb

15.02.1955

24.05.1975

27.12.1983

Rangajan

pjpampackal@gmail.com

55

Fr Manohar Dung Dung sdb

15.03.1981

24.05.2001

23.01.2011

Rangajan

manohardungsdb@yahoo.co.in

56

Fr Antony Neljen sdb

16.11.1981

24.05.2001

04.01.2011

Sadiya

neljena@gmail.com

57

Fr Nabor Dung Dung sdb

20.01.1973

24.05.1995

20.04.2005

Sadiya

58

Fr Theophilus Ganlari sdb

21.10.1948

24.05.1971

09.02.1980

Sadiya

theophilganlari@gmail.com

59

Fr Biju M. Anikudilil osb

13.06.1970

11.07.1993

06.01.2001

Teok

60

Fr Roy Kochuparambil osb

19.01.1971

06.01.2002

Teok

61

Fr Sijo Kochuparambil osb

03.05.1977

27.12.2003

Teok

62

Fr Stepehn Kulathinal osb

01.06.1954

28.06.1975

16.12.1982

Teok

63

Fr Shaji Valiaparampil sdb

11.04.1958

24.05.1980

31.12.1988

Tinsuia

svaliaparampil@gmail.com

64

Fr Mathew Pulingathil sdb

07.05.1928

24.05.1952

29.06.1962

Tinsukia

pulingathilmathew@gmail.com

65

Fr Roy Mathew Madathiparambil sdb

25.06.1976

24.05.2004

29.12.2012

Tinsukia

mathewroysdb@gmail.com

66

Fr Surjit Kujur sdb

07.01.1976

24.05.2001

20.02.2011

Tinsukia

surjitkujur2016@gmail.com

67

Fr Jose Mundoli msfs

05.09.1948

04.05.1971

04.08.1975

Chabua